Default Site Configuration & Content Setup
You can choose from one of our default setups and then you choose "populate", which will will automatically populate your auto-prospecting system for use. You may preview any of these setups before populating your own system by clicking on the name of the setup.
You set your Setup Name and then you set your Site Details under:
Name:MLM Software Site
Then you click Update.
Once you copy a default setup into your settings you can allow or refuse it to be
automatically updated by the company when they update their original data.
You click on the circle beside either:
And then remember to click Update when you change your settings.